Men Websites

Abiding Together

Abiding Together https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/abidingtogether/ Hosted by Sister Miriam, Michelle Benzinger, and Heather Khym, Abiding Together provides a place…

Read More

Alcoholics Anonymous

Alcoholics Anonymous https://www.aa.org/ Alcoholics Anonymous is an international fellowship of men and women who have had a…

Read More

Allentown Diocese

Allentown Diocese https://www.allentowndiocese.org/ The website for the Diocese of Allentown.

Read More

Apology Analogy

Apology Analogy https://apologyanalogy.com/ Apology Analogy has homilies, writings, and talks by Father Bernard Ezaki.

Read More

Ascension

Ascension https://media.ascensionpress.com Ascension Presents is an evangelistic platform bringing entertaining, faith-filled, and dynamic presenters straight to your…

Read More

Ascension Roundtable

Ascension Roundtable https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/ascension-roundtable/ Catholic ministry professionals share stories and brainstorm solutions to common ministry challenges.

Read More

Ask Fr. Josh Johnson

Ask Fr. Josh Johnson https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/askfrjosh/ Fr. Josh Johnson answers your questions about life, faith, morality, and relationships….

Read More

Augustine Institute

Augustine Institute https://www.lighthousecatholicmedia.org/ Our mission is to help Catholics understand, live, and share their faith. All of…

Read More

Ave Maria Radio

Ave Maria Radio https://avemariaradio.net/ Ave Maria Radio is a listener supported 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that employs broadcast…

Read More

Bible Gateway

Bible Gateway https://www.biblegateway.com/ Bible Gateway is your rich social and personal connection to freely read, research, and…

Read More

Bible History by Matt Fradd

Bible History by Matt Fradd https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/bible-history/id1375094641 This is a famous Bible history that was used in Catholic…

Read More

Bishop Barron Homilies

Bishop Barron Homilies https://www.wordonfire.org/resources/homily/ Bishop Robert Barron is the founder of Word on Fire Catholic Ministries and…

Read More

Blessed 2 Play

Blessed 2 Play https://www.ewtn.com/radio/weekday/blessed2play.asp Sports radio with heart & soul! Ron Meyer and his guests uncover the…

Read More

Busted Halo

Busted Halo https://bustedhalo.com/ Busted Halo is a unique media resource that utilizes a relevant and accessible voice…

Read More

By Kids, For Kids Bible Stories

By Kids, For Kids Bible Stories https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/by-kids-for-kids-bible-stories/id1232505895 Bible stories for children, brought to life with a rich…

Read More

Caffeinated Conversations

Caffeinated Conversations https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-presents/caffeinated-conversations/ Talks on faith, life, and more.

Read More

Called to Communion

Called to Communion https://www.ewtn.com/radio/weekday/calledtocommunion.asp What’s stopping you from becoming a Catholic? Catholic catechist, writer and speaker, Dr….

Read More

Catechism of the Catholic Church

Catechism of the Catholic Church http://ccc.usccb.org/flipbooks/catechism/files/assets/basic-html/page-I.html The Catechism of the Catholic Church has the teachings of the…

Read More

Catholic All Year by Kendra Tierney

Catholic All Year Round by Kendra Tierney https://www.facebook.com/catholicallyear/ Catholic All Year is an online resource with ideas…

Read More

Catholic Answers

Catholic Answers https://www.catholic.com/ Catholic Answers is one of the nation’s largest lay-run apostolates of Catholic apologetics and…

Read More

Catholic Artworks

Catholic Artworks https://catholicartworks.com/ Catholic Artworks has a beautiful collection of Catholic artwork available to be purchased.

Read More

Catholic Brain

Catholic Brain https://www.catholicbrain.com/ Founded in 2017, Catholic Brain’s mission is to empower every Catholic to grow in…

Read More

Catholic Cafe

Catholic Cafe https://www.ewtn.com/radio/weekend/thecatholiccafe.asp This thirty minute show, hosted by Deacon Jeff Drzycimski & Tom Dorian is a…

Read More

Catholic Connection

Catholic Connection https://avemariaradio.net/program/catholic-connection/ Teresa Tomeo, host of Catholic Connection, discusses social issues, media awareness, and interviews community…

Read More

Catholic Counselors

Catholic Counselors https://www.catholiccounselors.com/ Whether you want to create a more intimate and godly marriage, celebrate a more…

Read More

Catholic Exchange

Catholic Exchange https://catholicexchange.com/ Catholic Exchange seeks to enable all to be enriched and strengthened in their Christian…

Read More

Catholic Fam

Catholic Fam https://www.catholicfam.org/ Marriage and family life is messy. Catholic Family and Marriage, Inc. is committed to…

Read More

Catholic Family

Catholic Family https://cathfamily.org/ Welcome to CathFamily, a web site dedicated to assisting families in making the home the…

Read More

Catholic Icing

Catholic Icing https://www.catholicicing.com/ Catholic Icing has a large supply of articles, coloring pages, crafts, activities, lesson plans,…

Read More

Catholic Marriage Resources

Catholic Marriage Resources http://www.foryourmarriage.org/ Articles, news, blogs and more information to help couples strengthen their relationships through…

Read More

Catholic Mom

Catholic Mom http://catholicmom.com/ Catholic Mom has articles and resources for Catholic families.

Read More

Catholic News – EWTN

Catholic News – EWTN https://www.catholicnews.com/ Catholic News Service has a rich history of journalistic professionalism and is…

Read More

Catholic News Service

Catholic News Service https://www.catholicnews.com/ Catholic News Service has a rich history of journalistic professionalism and is a…

Read More

Catholic Playground

Catholic Playground http://www.catholicplayground.com/ Catholic Playground is a family apostolate that has expanded far beyond dot-to-dots and coloring…

Read More

Catholic Relief Services Ministry Resource Center

Catholic Relief Services Ministry Resource Center https://www.crs.org/get-involved/resource-center Catholic Relief Services offers ministry resources for prayer, formation and…

Read More

Catholic Talk Show

Catholic Talk Show https://catholictalkshow.com/ The Catholic Talk Show is a brand new show and podcast. Featuring Ryan…

Read More

Catholic Toolbox

Catholic Toolbox http://catholicblogger1.blogspot.com/ The Catholic Toolbox has resources for the classroom or at home, which include activities,…

Read More

Catholic Youth Ministry

Catholic Youth Ministry https://lifeteen.com/ As a Eucharist-centered movement within the Roman Catholic Church, Life Teen leads teenagers…

Read More

Catholicity

Catholicity https://www.catholicity.com/ Catholicity offers free Catholic CDs, booklets, and novels. It also has online resources to learn…

Read More

Catholics Come Home

Catholics Come Home https://www.catholicscomehome.org/ Catholics Come Home, Inc. is an independent, non-profit Catholic apostolate that creates effective…

Read More

Catholics Divorce (Hope & Healing for the Catholic Family)

Catholics Divorce.com https://www.catholicsdivorce.com/ We don’t encourage or endorse divorce–we simply know it exists and we want to…

Read More

CFRs (Community of the Franciscan Friars of the Renewal)

CFRs (Community of the Franciscan Friars of the Renewal) https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-presents/cfrs/ The Community of the Franciscan Friars of…

Read More

Chastity Project

Chastity Project https://chastity.com/ Chastity Project exists to promote the virtue of chastity so that individuals can see…

Read More

Clerically Speaking

Clerically Speaking https://soundcloud.com/user-931742388 Two Catholic priests talking about Catholic Faith and culture.

Read More

Communication Center

Communication Center https://www.comcenter.com/ Our mission is to build the kingdom of God by providing you with the…

Read More

Couples to Couples League

Couples to Couples League www.ccli.org The Couple to Couple League provides information, teaching, and support for couples…

Read More

Courage

Courage https://couragerc.org/ Persons with homosexual desires have always been with us; however, until recent times, there has…

Read More

Decision Point

Decision Point https://dynamiccatholic.com/confirmation/ It began with a dream—to give catechists, youth ministers, sponsors, parents, pastors, and Directors…

Read More

Do Something Beautiful

Do Something Beautiful https://leahdarrow.com/category/podcast/ LEAH DARROW, A FORMER MODEL AND CONTESTANT ON AMERICA’S NEXT TOP MODEL, HAS…

Read More

Doctor is In

Doctor is In https://www.ewtn.com/radio/weekday/thedoctorisin.asp “The Doctor is In” is hosted by Dr. Ray Guarendi, who brings to…

Read More

Dynamic Catholic

Dynamic Catholic https://dynamiccatholic.com/ The mandate of Dynamic Catholic: Create the best programming the Catholic Church has ever…

Read More

Encountering the Word

Encountering the Word https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-presents/encountering-the-word/ Jeff Cavins talks about the Bible and how to understand it.

Read More

Eternal Word Television Network

Eternal Word Television Network http://www.ewtn.com/ EWTN Global Catholic Network is dedicated to teaching the truth as defined…

Read More

Every Knee Shall Bow

Every Knee Shall Bow https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/every-knee-shall-bow/ “Every Knee Shall Bow” is a podcast series where Catholic evangelists Michael…

Read More

Exodus 90

Exodus 90 https://exodus90.com/ Exodus 90 is all about freedom. Why? Because without freedom, we cannot love as…

Read More

Faith and Reason

Faith and Reason https://www.faithandreason.com/ Church and culture. Politics and philosophy. Morality and the marketplace. At FaithandReason.com, you…

Read More

Faith on the Couch

Faith on the Couch https://www.patheos.com/blogs/faithonthecouch/ Dr. Gregory Popcak is the Executive Director of the Pastoral Solutions Institute, an organization…

Read More

Family Catechism

Family Catechism https://afc.org/ The Apostolate for Family Consecration has made a promise to support families in this…

Read More

Fatherhood

Fatherhood http://www.fathersforgood.org/ A FATHER IS … A Protector … Involved … A Loving Husband … AND SO…

Read More

Fertility Care Centers of America

Fertility Care Centers of America https://www.fertilitycare.org/ Fertility Care Centers of America is a dynamic, growing group of…

Read More

Focus on Campus

Focus on Campus https://focusoncampus.org/home The Fellowship of Catholic University Students. A group of people passionate about changing…

Read More

Focus on the Family

Focus on the Family https://www.focusonthefamily.com/ Focus on the Family, an evangelical Christian apostolate that offers a wealth…

Read More

Formed – Faith Formation Media

Formed – Faith Formation Media Click Here to Sign Up: https://stjanesofeastonpa.formed.org FORMED On Demand is a subscription…

Read More

Fr. Donald Calloway

Fr. Donald Calloway https://www.fathercalloway.com/ This is the website of Fr. Donald Calloway. The website has books for…

Read More

Fr. Mike Schmitz Homilies

Fr. Mike Schmitz Homilies https://bulldogcatholic.org/homilies-archive/ Homilies by Fr. Mike Schmitz

Read More

Fr. Mike Schmitz Podcasts

Fr. Mike Schmitz Podcasts https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/frmikepodcast/ Fr. Mike’s popular Ascension Presents video series in audio form, so you…

Read More

Franciscan Media

Franciscan Media https://info.franciscanmedia.org/ Franciscan Media has sought to inform and inspire Catholics and others across the country…

Read More

Godtube Christian Music Videos

Godtube Christian Music Videos https://www.godtube.com/artists-directory/ GodTube is a Christian video sharing website that exploded onto the scene…

Read More

Internet Safety

Internet Safety Websites Bark-O-Matic – The Internet’s First Resource for Parental Controls – I used this recently and…

Read More

Into the Breach – Catholic Men

Into the Breach – Catholic Men https://www.kofc.org/en/campaigns/into-the-breach.html Into the Breach is a call to battle for Catholic…

Read More

Jackie and Bobby Angel

Jackie and Bobby Angel https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-presents/jackie-and-bobby-angel/ Jackie: Besides being a daughter of God, a total goofball, and a…

Read More

Jeff Cavins Show

Jeff Cavins Show https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/the-jeff-cavins-show/ How do you simplify your life? How do you study the Bible? From…

Read More

Joytob – Joy (Theology of the Body)

Joytob – Joy (Theology of the Body) https://joytob.org/ Joytob is the new teaching ministry of Damon Owens…

Read More

Knights of Columbus

Knights of Columbus http://www.kofc.org/ The Knights was formed to render financial aid to members and their families….

Read More

Kresta in the Afternoon

Kresta in the Afternoon https://avemariaradio.net/program/kresta-in-the-afternoon/ Al Kresta is a broadcaster, writer and author who is, first of…

Read More

Lay Evangelist

Lay Evangelist http://www.layevangelist.com/ Michael “Gomer” Gormley – from working in youth ministry to traveling the world, Michael…

Read More

Litany of Trust Prayer

Litany of Trust Prayer https://sistersoflife.org/litany-of-trust/ The Sisters of Life have a beautiful prayer online called the Litany…

Read More

Loyola Press

Loyola Press https://www.loyolapress.com/our-catholic-faith/family/family-faith-and-fun Loyola Press offers ideas to nurture your family’s faith. They have family activities, mealtime…

Read More

Magis Center

Magis Center https://www.magiscenter.com/ Magis Center provides comprehensive and systematic responses to restore, reconstruct, and revitalize belief in…

Read More

Marriage Encounter

Marriage Encounter http://www.wwme.org/ The story of Marriage Encounter began in 1952 when a young priest in Spain,…

Read More

Matt Fradd

Matt Fradd https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-presents/matt-fradd/ Matt Fradd speaks on different topics about life, culture and faith.

Read More

Messy Family Project

Messy Family Project https://www.messyfamilyproject.org/ In 2015 we started a podcast dedicated to simply discussing issues affecting families…

Read More

Missio

Missio https://www.missio.org/resources Missio has resources to help make people aware of the great needs of our world…

Read More

More 2 Life

More 2 Life https://avemariaradio.net/program/more-2-life/ Dr. Gregory Popcak, who co-hosts More2Life with his wife Lisa, is the Executive…

Read More

Morning Glory

Morning Glory https://ewtnmorningglory.com/ Morning Glory, Catholic from coast to coast with Gloria Purvis, Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers, and…

Read More

National Catholic Bioethics Center

National Catholic Bioethics Center https://www.ncbcenter.org/ The National Catholic Bioethics Center, established in 1972, conducts research, consultation, publishing…

Read More

National Catholic Register

National Catholic Register http://www.ncregister.com/ Our mission is to provide a perspective on the news of the day…

Read More

New Advent

New Advent http://www.newadvent.org/ New Advent is an online Catholic encyclopedia.

Read More

Open Line

Open Line https://www.ewtn.com/radio/weekday/ewtnopenline.asp “Open Line” is a fast-paced call-in show, with a new host every day! This…

Read More

Outside Da Box

Outside Da Box https://odbfilms.com/ Outside da Box was founded in 2005 by Eric Groth, a veteran youth…

Read More

About Us

St. Jane Parish is a family rooted in our faith in Jesus Christ and our devotion to his Church.  We strive always to be a welcoming community, with our doors open to all who seek the Lord.

Address: 4049 Hartley Avenue
Easton, PA 18045

Phone: 610-253-3553

Fax: 610-253-5711

Email: info@stjanesofeastonpa.com

 

Mass Times

Daily:
6:30 a.m., 8:15 a.m. (Mon-Fri)

Saturday: 
9:00 a.m.
Sunday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.

Sunday: 
8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., Noon

Holy Day: Consult Bulletin

Reconciliation: 
Wednesday: 8:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 3:45 - 4:45 p.m.,
or by appointment

Find Us

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.