Bible Websites

Abiding Together

Abiding Together https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/abidingtogether/ Hosted by Sister Miriam, Michelle Benzinger, and Heather Khym, Abiding Together provides a place…

Read More

Apology Analogy

Apology Analogy https://apologyanalogy.com/ Apology Analogy has homilies, writings, and talks by Father Bernard Ezaki.

Read More

Ascension

Ascension https://media.ascensionpress.com Ascension Presents is an evangelistic platform bringing entertaining, faith-filled, and dynamic presenters straight to your…

Read More

Ascension Roundtable

Ascension Roundtable https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/ascension-roundtable/ Catholic ministry professionals share stories and brainstorm solutions to common ministry challenges.

Read More

Ask Fr. Josh Johnson

Ask Fr. Josh Johnson https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/askfrjosh/ Fr. Josh Johnson answers your questions about life, faith, morality, and relationships….

Read More

Augustine Institute

Augustine Institute https://www.lighthousecatholicmedia.org/ Our mission is to help Catholics understand, live, and share their faith. All of…

Read More

Ave Maria Radio

Ave Maria Radio https://avemariaradio.net/ Ave Maria Radio is a listener supported 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that employs broadcast…

Read More

Bible Gateway

Bible Gateway https://www.biblegateway.com/ Bible Gateway is your rich social and personal connection to freely read, research, and…

Read More

Bible History by Matt Fradd

Bible History by Matt Fradd https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/bible-history/id1375094641 This is a famous Bible history that was used in Catholic…

Read More

Bishop Barron Homilies

Bishop Barron Homilies https://www.wordonfire.org/resources/homily/ Bishop Robert Barron is the founder of Word on Fire Catholic Ministries and…

Read More

Busted Halo

Busted Halo https://bustedhalo.com/ Busted Halo is a unique media resource that utilizes a relevant and accessible voice…

Read More

By Kids, For Kids Bible Stories

By Kids, For Kids Bible Stories https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/by-kids-for-kids-bible-stories/id1232505895 Bible stories for children, brought to life with a rich…

Read More

Caffeinated Conversations

Caffeinated Conversations https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-presents/caffeinated-conversations/ Talks on faith, life, and more.

Read More

Called to Communion

Called to Communion https://www.ewtn.com/radio/weekday/calledtocommunion.asp What’s stopping you from becoming a Catholic? Catholic catechist, writer and speaker, Dr….

Read More

Cat Chat

Cat Chat https://catchat.ca/ Cat Chat has a creative and talented team of graphic and web designers, illustrators,…

Read More

Catechism of the Catholic Church

Catechism of the Catholic Church http://ccc.usccb.org/flipbooks/catechism/files/assets/basic-html/page-I.html The Catechism of the Catholic Church has the teachings of the…

Read More

Catholic Answers

Catholic Answers https://www.catholic.com/ Catholic Answers is one of the nation’s largest lay-run apostolates of Catholic apologetics and…

Read More

Catholic Artworks

Catholic Artworks https://catholicartworks.com/ Catholic Artworks has a beautiful collection of Catholic artwork available to be purchased.

Read More

Catholic Brain

Catholic Brain https://www.catholicbrain.com/ Founded in 2017, Catholic Brain’s mission is to empower every Catholic to grow in…

Read More

Catholic Cafe

Catholic Cafe https://www.ewtn.com/radio/weekend/thecatholiccafe.asp This thirty minute show, hosted by Deacon Jeff Drzycimski & Tom Dorian is a…

Read More

Catholic Connection

Catholic Connection https://avemariaradio.net/program/catholic-connection/ Teresa Tomeo, host of Catholic Connection, discusses social issues, media awareness, and interviews community…

Read More

Catholic ETC

Catholic ETC http://www.catholicetc.com/ Catholic ETC provides a place for faith, fun, and fellowship. It has a lot…

Read More

Catholic Exchange

Catholic Exchange https://catholicexchange.com/ Catholic Exchange seeks to enable all to be enriched and strengthened in their Christian…

Read More

Catholic Family

Catholic Family https://cathfamily.org/ Welcome to CathFamily, a web site dedicated to assisting families in making the home the…

Read More

Catholic Icing

Catholic Icing https://www.catholicicing.com/ Catholic Icing has a large supply of articles, coloring pages, crafts, activities, lesson plans,…

Read More

Catholic Kids Bulletin

Catholic Kids Bulletin http://www.catholickidsbulletin.com/ Free materials that help children better understand the weekly Mass readings.

Read More

Catholic Mom

Catholic Mom http://catholicmom.com/ Catholic Mom has articles and resources for Catholic families.

Read More

Catholic Playground

Catholic Playground http://www.catholicplayground.com/ Catholic Playground is a family apostolate that has expanded far beyond dot-to-dots and coloring…

Read More

Catholic Relief Services Ministry Resource Center

Catholic Relief Services Ministry Resource Center https://www.crs.org/get-involved/resource-center Catholic Relief Services offers ministry resources for prayer, formation and…

Read More

Catholic Talk Show

Catholic Talk Show https://catholictalkshow.com/ The Catholic Talk Show is a brand new show and podcast. Featuring Ryan…

Read More

Catholic Toolbox

Catholic Toolbox http://catholicblogger1.blogspot.com/ The Catholic Toolbox has resources for the classroom or at home, which include activities,…

Read More

Catholic Youth Ministry

Catholic Youth Ministry https://lifeteen.com/ As a Eucharist-centered movement within the Roman Catholic Church, Life Teen leads teenagers…

Read More

Catholics Come Home

Catholics Come Home https://www.catholicscomehome.org/ Catholics Come Home, Inc. is an independent, non-profit Catholic apostolate that creates effective…

Read More

CFRs (Community of the Franciscan Friars of the Renewal)

CFRs (Community of the Franciscan Friars of the Renewal) https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-presents/cfrs/ The Community of the Franciscan Friars of…

Read More

Chastity Project

Chastity Project https://chastity.com/ Chastity Project exists to promote the virtue of chastity so that individuals can see…

Read More

Clerically Speaking

Clerically Speaking https://soundcloud.com/user-931742388 Two Catholic priests talking about Catholic Faith and culture.

Read More

Communication Center

Communication Center https://www.comcenter.com/ Our mission is to build the kingdom of God by providing you with the…

Read More

Daily Mass Readings

Daily Mass Readings http://www.usccb.org/bible/readings/ The website for the United States Catholic Conference of Bishops.

Read More

Decision Point

Decision Point https://dynamiccatholic.com/confirmation/ It began with a dream—to give catechists, youth ministers, sponsors, parents, pastors, and Directors…

Read More

Do Something Beautiful

Do Something Beautiful https://leahdarrow.com/category/podcast/ LEAH DARROW, A FORMER MODEL AND CONTESTANT ON AMERICA’S NEXT TOP MODEL, HAS…

Read More

Doctor is In

Doctor is In https://www.ewtn.com/radio/weekday/thedoctorisin.asp “The Doctor is In” is hosted by Dr. Ray Guarendi, who brings to…

Read More

Dynamic Catholic

Dynamic Catholic https://dynamiccatholic.com/ The mandate of Dynamic Catholic: Create the best programming the Catholic Church has ever…

Read More

Encountering the Word

Encountering the Word https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-presents/encountering-the-word/ Jeff Cavins talks about the Bible and how to understand it.

Read More

Eternal Word Television Network

Eternal Word Television Network http://www.ewtn.com/ EWTN Global Catholic Network is dedicated to teaching the truth as defined…

Read More

Every Knee Shall Bow

Every Knee Shall Bow https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/every-knee-shall-bow/ “Every Knee Shall Bow” is a podcast series where Catholic evangelists Michael…

Read More

Exodus 90

Exodus 90 https://exodus90.com/ Exodus 90 is all about freedom. Why? Because without freedom, we cannot love as…

Read More

Faith and Reason

Faith and Reason https://www.faithandreason.com/ Church and culture. Politics and philosophy. Morality and the marketplace. At FaithandReason.com, you…

Read More

Faith First

Faith First http://www.faithfirst.com/ This site invites one to explore a catechetical series that is linked with the…

Read More

Faith on the Couch

Faith on the Couch https://www.patheos.com/blogs/faithonthecouch/ Dr. Gregory Popcak is the Executive Director of the Pastoral Solutions Institute, an organization…

Read More

Faith That Resource Site

Faith That Resource Site https://thatresourcesite.com/thatresourcesite/ Faith That Resource Site has religious education lessons, activities, and resources for…

Read More

Focus on Campus

Focus on Campus https://focusoncampus.org/home The Fellowship of Catholic University Students. A group of people passionate about changing…

Read More

Focus on the Family

Focus on the Family https://www.focusonthefamily.com/ Focus on the Family, an evangelical Christian apostolate that offers a wealth…

Read More

Formed – Faith Formation Media

Formed – Faith Formation Media Click Here to Sign Up: https://stjanesofeastonpa.formed.org FORMED On Demand is a subscription…

Read More

Fr. Mike Schmitz Homilies

Fr. Mike Schmitz Homilies https://bulldogcatholic.org/homilies-archive/ Homilies by Fr. Mike Schmitz

Read More

Fr. Mike Schmitz Podcasts

Fr. Mike Schmitz Podcasts https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/frmikepodcast/ Fr. Mike’s popular Ascension Presents video series in audio form, so you…

Read More

Girlfriends

Girlfriends https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/girlfriends/ Connect with Girlfriends. Know your worth. Find your joy.

Read More

Godtube Christian Music Videos

Godtube Christian Music Videos https://www.godtube.com/artists-directory/ GodTube is a Christian video sharing website that exploded onto the scene…

Read More

Great Adventure: Your Journey Through the Bible

Great Adventure: Your Journey Through the Bible https://ascensionpress.com/pages/the-great-adventure You can understand the Bible! The Great Adventure Catholic…

Read More

Jeff Cavins Show

Jeff Cavins Show https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-podcasts/the-jeff-cavins-show/ How do you simplify your life? How do you study the Bible? From…

Read More

Kresta in the Afternoon

Kresta in the Afternoon https://avemariaradio.net/program/kresta-in-the-afternoon/ Al Kresta is a broadcaster, writer and author who is, first of…

Read More

Loyola Press

Loyola Press https://www.loyolapress.com/our-catholic-faith/family/family-faith-and-fun Loyola Press offers ideas to nurture your family’s faith. They have family activities, mealtime…

Read More

Magnifikid

Magnifikid https://us.magnificat.net/home/magnifikid All the readings and the prayers of the Sunday Mass with explanations of the difficult…

Read More

Matt Fradd

Matt Fradd https://media.ascensionpress.com/category/ascension-presents/matt-fradd/ Matt Fradd speaks on different topics about life, culture and faith.

Read More

Morning Glory

Morning Glory https://ewtnmorningglory.com/ Morning Glory, Catholic from coast to coast with Gloria Purvis, Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers, and…

Read More

New Advent

New Advent http://www.newadvent.org/ New Advent is an online Catholic encyclopedia.

Read More

Open Line

Open Line https://www.ewtn.com/radio/weekday/ewtnopenline.asp “Open Line” is a fast-paced call-in show, with a new host every day! This…

Read More

Outside Da Box

Outside Da Box https://odbfilms.com/ Outside da Box was founded in 2005 by Eric Groth, a veteran youth…

Read More

Peanut Butter and Grace

Peanut Butter and Grace https://www.pbgrace.com/ Peanut Butter & Grace helps Catholic parents raise their kids in the…

Read More

Saint Mary Press

Saint Mary Press https://www.smp.org/ Saint Mary’s Press is a contemporary expression of the Catholic Church’s mission to…

Read More

Sensus Fidelium

Sensus Fidelium https://sensusfidelium.us/ Sensus Fidelium is a website that helps Catholics understand the Catholic Faith. Sensus Fidelium…

Read More

Son Rise Morning Show

Son Rise Morning Show https://www.ewtn.com/radio/weekday/thesonrisemorningshow.asp The Son Rise Morning Show with Anna Mitchell is fast-paced, motivating and…

Read More

Take 2 Show

Take 2 Show https://take2show.com/ Hosts Jerry Usher and Debbie Georgianni create a welcoming on-air environment so that…

Read More

U-Catholic

U-Catholic www.uCatholic.com U-Catholic is dedicated to providing traditional Catholic information in the modern world.

Read More

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops http://www.usccb.org/ The Gospel of Christ and the teachings of his Church…

Read More

Vatican Website

Vatican Website http://w2.vatican.va/content/vatican/en.html The Vatican website has information about the Catholic Church throughout the world.

Read More

Word on Fire

Word on Fire https://www.wordonfire.org/ Word on Fire is evangelical; it proclaims Jesus Christ as the source of…

Read More

Word on Fire Show

Word on Fire Show https://wordonfireshow.com/ The Word on Fire Show is a podcast and radio show with…

Read More

About Us

St. Jane Parish is a family rooted in our faith in Jesus Christ and our devotion to his Church.  We strive always to be a welcoming community, with our doors open to all who seek the Lord.

Address: 4049 Hartley Avenue
Easton, PA 18045

Phone: 610-253-3553

Fax: 610-253-5711

Email: info@stjanesofeastonpa.com

 

Mass Times

Daily:
6:30 a.m., 8:15 a.m. (Mon-Fri)

Saturday: 
9:00 a.m.
Sunday Vigil: 5:00 p.m.

Sunday: 
7:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 10:30 a.m., Noon

Holy Day: Consult Bulletin

Reconciliation: 
Wednesday: 8:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 3:45 - 4:45 p.m.,
or by appointment

Find Us

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.