St. Jane

Ministries & Groups

Adult Education

Kelly DeRaymond

610-253-7794 ext. 1

kellyderaymond@rcn.com 

Advocate for Persons with Disabilities

Shelly Karl

 484-894-5837

rkarl11@msn.com

Angel Tree

Myrna & Bob Maloney

610-559-9110

 

Associates of Sister Servants of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

Mary Stoddard

484-542-6804

happydayangel@rcn.com

Bereavement

     Funeral Servers

     Funeral Liturgy

     Support Group

 

Jim Lee 

Ann Lipari

Tony Fague

 

610-258-3853 

610-252-8229

215-589-8442

 

 

jimnsuzie@ptd.net   

alipari@rcn.com

tfague@gmail.com

 

Boy Scouts

   Venturing Crew

   Cub Scouts

 

Mike Lukacheck

Andrew McNeel

Stephen Pierce

 

 

 

610-250-9913

610-597-1770

732-570-5300 (c)

610-829-0039 (h)

 

 

 

 

mrpierceshistoryclass@gmail.com

 

Cancer Support Group

Joan Bellis

610-253-6439

 

Catholic Men's Fellowship

Rick Arlotto

484-523-7208

arlottorick@hotmail.com 

Children’s Religious Education

Kevin Kimmel

610-253-7794 ext. 2

kkimmel@rcn.com

Cursillo

Nora Boyko

610-866-6560

nboyko@aol.com

CYO (Catholic Youth Organization) 

Michael Andreano

908-581-3752

mandrean@gmail.com 

Divine Mercy

Rebecca Isaac

610-258-8116

oz1yank5@gmail.com

Emergency Meals

Sue Fernandez

610-882-9395

suefernandez@verizon.net 

Eucharistic Adoration

Mary Stoddard

610-253-6986

happydayangel@rcn.com

Gift Certificates

Beth Grandinetti

610-253-3553 ext. 311

bgrandinetti@rcn.com

Girl Scouts

   Daisies

   Brownies

   Jr. Girl Scouts

Kris Muretta

Michelle Cuvo

Sherri Locascio

Sherri Locascio

610-559-0411

610-597-0644

610-253-8998

610-253-8998

kmuretta@gmail.com

mlb410@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

 

Greeters Jill Martin 610-438-3034  

Health and Wellness Ministry

Cindy Mlodzienski

610-252-6982

 

Homeless Shelter Meals

Ellen & Dennis Potter

610-253-0814

dgpelp@rcn.com

Home & School Association

Darlene Bjelobrk

610-746-9737

bjelobrk@aol.com  

Interfaith Food Bank

John & Eileen Yanno

610-258-1043

jfyanno@rcn.com

Knights of Columbus

Todd Leber

610-250-5671

 tleber@rcn.com 

Lectors Donna Dillon 610-253-3553 ext. 344  ddillon.stjanes@gmail.com 
Liturgy Donna Dillon 610-253-3553 ext. 344 ddillon.stjanes@gmail.com 

Marian Prayer Group

Mary Ann O’Connell

610-428-1054

newfiemao@rcn.com

Ministry Schedule

 Diane Stanczak

610-253-1908

dstanczak@rcn.com

Ministry to the Homebound

     Eucharist Ministers

     Home Visitors

 

Bob Cwiekowski

Carmen Ibarra

 

610-258-3114

610-419-1085

 

bobcwieko@rcn.com

-

Moms and Tots

Eileen Mast

610-829-5452

imast@live.com

Music Ministry

Mary Loch

610-253-3553 ext. 330

maryloch@rcn.com 

Parish Librarian

Jane Martin

610-252-5650

jam5@rcn.com

Parish Retreat

Jimmy & Jill Martin 484-866-2330  

Piecemakers Quilting Group

Rosemary Lambert

Kathleen Finkbeiner

610-419-6301

610-258-2078

lambertalrose@rcn.com

k6k@verizon.net

Pilgrim Statue of Mary

Don & Diane Demko

610-814-0656

 

Praise and Worship / Charasmatic Prayer Group

Frank & Sally Belarmino

973-477-5125

docepares@aol.com 

Prayer Chain

Susan Meadow-Bennett

610-758-8484

 

Prayer Shawl Ministry

Pat Foster

Ellen Potter

610-250-7873

610-253-0814

 

RCIA – Adults

Kelly DeRaymond

610-253-7794 ext. 1

kellyderaymond@rcn.com

RCIA – Children

Kevin Kimmel

610-253-7794 ext. 2

kkimmel@rcn.com

Religious Vocation Committee

Joseph Di Marco

610-438-0139

jorodimarco@rcn.com

Retreat Weekends

George Pappas

610-253-6548

 

gjp1122@aol.com

Repair with Care

Kathy Schuyler

610-442-0771

-

Respect Life Ministry

Karen Wallaesa

484-546-9863

prolife_010@yahoo.com

Rosary (at Old Orchard Manor Care)

Rosary (at Eastwood Care Center)

Connie Burmil

610-515-1894

burmils3@gmail.com

Saint Jane School

Marybeth Okula 

610-253-8442

altnsjf@ptd.net

Saint John Paul II Society

Ed Ciesla

610-438-1855

 cieslaed@rcn.com 

Saint Jane Trips & Tours

Carol Mattes

610-252-4233

cmattes@rcn.com

Society of St. Vincent de Paul

Eileen Chuss

610-428-4230

stjanesvdp@gmail.com 

Welcome Home (Evangelization)

Donna Dillon 

610-253-3553 ext. 44

 ddillon.stjanes@gmail.com 

Welcoming Ministry

Gina Spinosa

Cathy Farole

610-573-8507

610-258-2515

ginaspino@aol.com

thefaroles@gmail.com

Women’s Group

Joyce Ernesti

Cathleen Farole

610-252-5043

610-258-2515

 

Youth Group (Grades 7-8)

Kevin Kimmel

610-253-7794 ext. 2

kkimmel@rcn.com

Youth Group (Grades 9-12)

Suzanne Nerone

484-544-2738

stjaneyg@gmail.com


St. Jane Bottom
Big Pixel Studio - Web Design and Development